New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Take me away

I'm artistic, energetic, and funny. I'm free spirited and I want out of my small town.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Punk Lifestyle

Favorite punk bandFive Finger Death Punch
Preferred type of punk rockHardcore Punk

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height157 cm
Eye ColorGrey
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Fish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsDeadly women, South Park, Adam ruins everything.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Horror
Favorite moviesWalking the halls
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
Favorite artistsFall out boy, Green Day, mcr, panic at the disco
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Dancing, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Boldness, Power, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerDominant